The Breakers

The Breakers Certification Challenge

The Breakers Course will be held from October 14 – November 15.  Here are the weekly requirements for the Breakers certification:

  • 2-3 live stream classes on Pastor Mike’s  Youtube per week on Tuesdays and Thursday nights at 9 PM EST / 8 PM CST / 6 PM MST.  You can find the courses below as they are released. 
  • 1 zoom session per week (see below for details) 
  • a challenge or activation (issued within the Facebook group and zoom sessions)

We also ask that you join the Facebook group so that you can be mentored and learn to do ministry in community.  You can request membership in the Facebook group here.  

 

BREAKERS ZOOMS

All zoom meetings will now use the same link so we can accommodate everyone: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82851973159

You only need to attend one zoom meeting per week.  

Zoom Days and Times

  • Monday – 9 pm EST / 8 pm CST / 7 pm MST / 6 pm PST / 2 am BST
  • Wednesday – 12 pm EST / 11 am CST / 10 am MST / 9 am PST / 5 pm BST
  • Friday – 9 am EST / 8 am CST / 7 am MST / 6 am PST / 2 pm BST

If you live in a time zone not listed here, this is a helpful time zone conversion tool.

 

BREAKERS MERCH

VIDEO TEACHINGS

INTRODUCTION

WEEK 1: EVANGELISM & HEALING

Teaching 1: Supernatural Healing as Evangelism
Zoom Session 1: Evangelism & Impartation
Teaching 2: The New Covenant

WEEK 2: EVANGELISM & HEALING

Teaching 3: How to Evangelize Muslims, Jehovah's Witnesses, and Mormons
Zoom Session 2: Healing and Evangelism
Teaching 4: Real Vs. Counterfeit Miracles

WEEK 3: PROPHECY

Teaching 5: How To Operate In Prophecy (with Jeremiah Johnson)
Teaching 6: 7 Do's and 7 Dont's of Prophecy
Teaching 7: Dimensions of Prophecy
Zoom Session 3: Prophetic Activation

WEEK 4 & 5: DELIVERANCE

Teaching 8: Watch this Before Casting Out Demons
Teaching 9: Things Demons Don't Want You To Know - How Demons Actually Work
Zoom Session 4: Deliverance Training
Teaching 10: I Thought I Was Free But the Demons Came Back Stronger!
Zoom Session 5: Deliverance Training 2